Medicine Man

by Odell Fox

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



The first track off the forthcoming record "Thank You", released 8/4/2017 in conjunction with Bandcamp's pledge to donate 100% of their daily proceeds to the Transgender Law Center.

"Thank You" will be released in full 9/12/2017.


released August 4, 2017
Raph Odell Shapiro - Vox, harmonica
Jenner Snow Fox - Guitar, vox
Hans Theodore Bilger - Bass
Marc "Pistachio" Pisapia - Drums
Kai Jaron Welch - Production, organ, tambourine
John Estes - Pedal steel

Music&Lyrics by Raph Odell Shapiro



all rights reserved


Odell Fox Austin, Texas

Odell Fox is a three-man acoustic Americana singing and songwriting outfit comprised of Jenner Snow Fox, Raph Odell Shapiro, and Hans Theodore Bilger.


contact / help

Contact Odell Fox

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code